Marked by import: unmark when close the project

(Buhtz) #1

When importing entries they are marked (“green” per default on a Debian) automaticly.

This is because of the option “Preferences -> Mark entries imported into an existing database”.

They can be unmarked manualy. Or when new entries are imported (if “Unmark all entries before importing new entries into an existing database” is checked).

This make sense in some cases.

But I would wish a “Unmark all entries when closing the database”.

Please vote if you support this proposal:

  • I would like to have this feature, too!
  • I don’t care.

0 voters